Quantcast
skip navigation
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 105443

Donegal Thunder ’01 Boys

Spring 2013 2012-2013
2012-2013 x Spring 2013

Saturday March 23, 2013

Hulmeville Hornets

2

Thunder ’01 Boys

2

Saturday April 06, 2013

Thunder ’01 Boys

0

TEYSA Kopites

2

Saturday April 13, 2013

Thunder ’01 Boys

0

ENCO Red

2

Sunday April 14, 2013

FCYS '00 Premier

2

Thunder ’01 Boys

4

Saturday April 20, 2013

GSYS Spartans

1

Thunder ’01 Boys

8

Sunday April 21, 2013

Lititz Edge

2

Thunder ’01 Boys

1

Saturday April 27, 2013

MASC Barons

2

Thunder ’01 Boys

3

Sunday April 28, 2013

Thunder ’01 Boys

1

LAMP Thunder

1

Sunday May 05, 2013

Thunder ’01 Boys

4

CV United

1

Sunday May 19, 2013

Thunder ’01 Boys

11

Penn Legacy White

1

Saturday May 25, 2013

SAC Dynamo

0

Thunder ’01 Boys

1

Saturday May 25, 2013

GYSC Cannons

1

Thunder ’01 Boys

4

Saturday May 25, 2013

Thunder Bayern

1

Thunder ’01 Boys

1

Saturday May 25, 2013

LDC Stormrunners

5

Thunder ’01 Boys

0

Sunday May 26, 2013

SAC Bulldogs

3

Thunder ’01 Boys

2

Sunday May 26, 2013

St Marys Rampage

2

Thunder ’01 Boys

3

Thursday May 30, 2013

Penn Legacy White U12

3

Thunder ’01 Boys

1

Saturday June 01, 2013

Thunder ’01 Boys

5

FCYS Premier

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Mar 23
T
2-2
Hulmeville Hornets
DIS
FINAL
Sat Apr 6
L
0-2
TEYSA Kopites
Delaware Valley Friends School
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
L
0-2
ENCO Red
ENCO United Soccer Field
FINAL
Sun Apr 14
W
4-2
FCYS '00 Premier
DIS
FINAL
Sat Apr 20
W
8-1
GSYS Spartans
DIS
FINAL
Sun Apr 21
L
1-2
Lititz Edge
DIS
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
W
3-2
MASC Barons
DIS
FINAL
Sun Apr 28
T
1-1
LAMP Thunder
Village Park YMCA Field A
FINAL
Sun May 5
W
4-1
CV United
Leola Elemntary School Field #2
FINAL
Sun May 19
W
Penn Legacy White
East Pete #1
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
1-0
SAC Dynamo
Gettysburg High School
FINAL
Sat May 25
W
4-1
GYSC Cannons
FINAL
Sat May 25
T
1-1
Thunder Bayern
Gettysburg High School
FINAL
Sat May 25
L
0-5
LDC Stormrunners
Gettysburg High School
FINAL
Sun May 26
L
2-3
SAC Bulldogs
Gettysburg High School
FINAL
Sun May 26
W
3-2
St Marys Rampage
Gettysburg High School
FINAL
Thu May 30
L
1-3
Penn Legacy White U12
DIS
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
5-1
FCYS Premier
Old Central York HS Stadium
FINAL