Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About DYS Programs Registration Calendar Forward Pass Coach's Corner Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 105446

Donegal Thunder ’02 Girls

Regular Season 2012

Saturday September 08, 2012

GSYS Spartans

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

0

Sunday September 23, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

3

LEBCO United Spirit

3

Saturday October 13, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

4

Penn Legacy Silver '01

0

Sunday October 14, 2012

Lampeter Lightning

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

5

Saturday October 20, 2012

OCTO LanChester United

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

2

Sunday October 28, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

5

MASC Mystics

5

Saturday November 03, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

3

GSYS Spartans

3

Sunday November 04, 2012

Northern Elite Wildcatz

5

Thunder ’02 Girls

2

Saturday November 10, 2012

Garden Spot

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

4

Sunday November 11, 2012

OCTO LanChester United

10

Thunder ’02 Girls

11

Sunday November 11, 2012

Northern Elite Wildcatz

1

Thunder ’02 Girls

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
0-2
GSYS Spartans
Janus School
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
T
3-3
@ LEBCO United Spirit
LEBCO Fairgrounds
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
4-0
@ Penn Legacy Silver '01
East Pete #2
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
5-2
Lampeter Lightning
Janus School
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
T
2-2
OCTO LanChester United
Janus School
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
T
5-5
@ MASC Mystics
Cedar Hollow Park Field 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
T
3-3
@ GSYS Spartans
Case New Holland Field B
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
2-5
Northern Elite Wildcatz
Janus School
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
4-2
Garden Spot
Pequea Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
OCTO LanChester United
Pequea Valley
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
3-1
Northern Elite Wildcatz
Pequea Valley HS
FINAL