Quantcast
skip navigation
Home About DYS Programs Registration Calendar Forward Pass Coach's Corner Contact Us
Snm_topad Search Team ID: 105446

Donegal Thunder ’02 Girls

Regular Season 2012

Saturday September 08, 2012

GSYS Spartans

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

0

Sunday September 23, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

3

LEBCO United Spirit

3

Saturday October 13, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

4

Penn Legacy Silver '01

0

Sunday October 14, 2012

Lampeter Lightning

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

5

Saturday October 20, 2012

OCTO LanChester United

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

2

Sunday October 28, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

5

MASC Mystics

5

Saturday November 03, 2012

Thunder ’02 Girls

3

GSYS Spartans

3

Sunday November 04, 2012

Northern Elite Wildcatz

5

Thunder ’02 Girls

2

Saturday November 10, 2012

Garden Spot

2

Thunder ’02 Girls

4

Sunday November 11, 2012

OCTO LanChester United

10

Thunder ’02 Girls

11

Sunday November 11, 2012

Northern Elite Wildcatz

1

Thunder ’02 Girls

3

2
OCTO LanChester United
  • Sat Oct 20
  • FINAL
  • 01:00 PM EDT
1
OCTO... 2
Thunder... 2
2
Donegal Thunder ’02 Girls

Game Details

  • General Info

  • Date: Sat Oct 20, 2012
  • Time: 01:00 PM EDT
  • Night Game: No
  • Status: Final
  • Location & Weather

  • Venue: Janus School
  • Natural Surface: No
  • Neutral Field: Yes
  • Sellout: No